2013 Holiday Shipping Guide & Delivery Schedule November 21, 2013 08:31

 

It might only be October, but it's time to gear up for the 2013 holidays! Below you'll find our shipping deadlines for Hanukkah and Christmas for our United States and International guests.

 

United States Shipping Deadlines

Hanukkah 2013 (Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - Thursday, December 5, 2013)

  • Standard Shipping Deadline
    Thursday, November 21, 2013, Noon Eastern
  • Expedited Shipping Deadline
    Saturday, November 23, 2013, Noon Eastern
  • Overnight Shipping Deadline
    Tuesday, November 26, 2013, Noon Eastern

 

Christmas 2013 (Wednesday, December 25, 2013)

  • Standard Shipping Deadline
    Tuesday, December 17, 2013, Noon Eastern
  • Expedited Shipping Deadline
    Thursday, December 19, 2013, Noon Eastern
  • Overnight Shipping Deadline
    Saturday, December 21, 2013, Noon Eastern (Rural areas & AK)
    Monday, December 23, 2013, Noon Eastern (Metropolitan areas)

International Shipping Deadlines

For our International shoppers, outside of Canada, on average, the shipping deadlines are 2 weeks prior to the posted dates above. For our Canadian guests, please add 7-10 days.

 

Please remember that during the holiday season, we strive to have products in-stock as readily as possible, but many products no matter how great of inventory that we have available do run out quickly and there can be manufacturer shortages. We advise to order as early as possible to avoid having any items backordered or out of stock for the holidays.